Friday, November 22, 2019
Like us on Facebook:

HOP ON THE BUS!
a ride to remember

World Premiere Production Team

You may contact individual World Premiere production team members at the following email addresses:

Composer/Music Director/Producer - Alan Bean
composer@TheBusStopAtheist.com

Executive Producer - Tricia Smith
producer@TheBusStopAtheist.com

Director - Tom Whateley
director@TheBusStopAtheist.com

Choreographer - Carmel Collins
choreographer@TheBusStopAtheist.com

Stage Manager - Susan Roy
stagemanager@TheBusStopAtheist.com

Lighting Director - Heather Crocker
lighting@TheBusStopAtheist.com

Advertising Manager - Mody Botros
advertising@TheBusStopAtheist.com

Webmaster - Bill Severance
webmaster@TheBusStopAtheist.com

General Inquiries
info@TheBusStopAtheist.com

 

Contact Information

For more information, please contact us at:

Website Design By Bill Severance, WESNet Designs
webmaster@thebusstopatheist.com